You can chat with only one parent, one student or one teacher.
A window with new conversation appears. It displays all the messages that you have exchanged with this person in the past:
If the contact's icon is green, they are currently online.
The right part shows all current conversations. If there is a number next to a name, it indicates the number of unread messages.
Conversation can be closed anytime by pressing the X in the top right. The content of the conversation is not lost.
This article was viewed 37549 times.20790 / 37549