If you have already entered students in the timetable for some of the courses, you do not need to enter them again when creating the course. You can use the synchronization option.
In the left column, there are students in the course, in the right column, there are students in the timetable.
By pressing the "Copy from timetable" button, students in the class will be overwritten by students entered in the timetable.
This article was viewed 957 times.764 / 957