Move the mouse over the course tile and the setting wheel appears in the lower right corner. Click it.
You will see the course settings. Select to delete this course in the left bottom corner.
If you have deleted the course by mistake (with plan and preparations), please contact your EduPage Administrator who can restore the deleted course.
This article was viewed 13745 times.7063 / 13745