EduPage - Online Help
TimeTables - Online Help
Video Help

flag EduPage - Administrator - courses

How to restore deleted course (with teacher's plan)?
This article is available in: gb.gif sk.gif lt.gif il.gif

The teacher (or administrator) may delete the course with teacher's plan and preparations by mistake.

In this case the course can be restored as follows:

In the left menu, select the "Plans and Preparations" and the "Browse plans" view.

At the bottom, select "Deleted courses/Restore course".

Select the course and restore it.



This article helped me This article helped me
This article is not understandable This article is not understandable
I am looking for something else I am looking for something else

This article was viewed 11421 times.7973 / 11421
ViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViewsViews

Previous article Back to aSc EduPage help index Next article