What to do, if I want to cancel some of the targets (few registered students)?
If you have decided to cancel any of the following targets for some reasons, follow these steps:
and select view Results by target.
For example - we want to cancel the animation course. Six students are registered. Deactivate target by unmarking "Target is active".
The system notifies you that one student is registered to the target.
If you cancel this target, students who have been registered, will get the opportunity to change their selection (round 2).
Check the due date.
Save the changes.
The student will be notified in EduPage. He can see the announcement that the original target has been canceled.