If you want to share your plan with other teachers, you need to set visibility of the plan for others. Select "Plan&Preparations" from upper menu. Select "Edit plan".
The settings include "Prevent viewing of this plan by other teachers" checkbox. If this checkbox is checked, your plan is not visible to other teachers, nor can it be shared. To share the plan, leave the box blank and save the changes.
This article was viewed 12397 times.8344 / 12397